Demon Slayer Kimetsu No Yaiba The Hinokami Chronicles Trainer

A great way to get the most out of the Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba The Hinokami Chronicles trainer is to unlock each of the 10 characters and walk around areas. In this article, I will cover how to do all of these things and unlock all ten characters. You’ll also discover how to chain combos and unlock each character’s trainers.

Training Mode

This game is one of the first to feature a training mode. Demon Slayer is an anime-based fighting franchise with a lot of fan support. Fans can choose to train against the computer or against a friend in local versus matches. The game also offers some decent side content, such as training for the new Demon Slayer character. If you are looking for a fighting game that showcases the franchise’s visuals and storyline, this game is definitely worth a look.

The game’s story revolves around a young man named Tanjiro Kamado. His family was slain by a demon, and his sister is also a demon. To help him save his family, he decides to train himself to fight demons. He must survive seven days in the dark forest and defeat demons to win the game and save his sister.

Character difficulty

In the past, I’ve complained that anime fighting games don’t have character difficulty options, but the game’s developers have now listened to my criticisms and addressed them. Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles is a fun fighting game with satisfying combat mechanics and lots of collectibles and unlockables, but it does lack the content that makes a truly great JRPG. Fortunately, that lack of content can be remedied with patches and DLC.

See also  Final Fantasy X Pc Trainer

As with most fighting games, you can play as one character or a team. The game features tag-team battles where each player brings two characters into battle, which share gauges. The key to winning a battle is to switch characters strategically. To change your character, hold down the L1 button and then press the corresponding button to summon your partner character for a quick special attack.

Chaining combos

In fighting games, you often have to chain certain skills to kill your opponents. Chaining combos can be a tricky process if you don’t know how to do it properly. It’s important to practice and learn how to use the proper timing for each skill. For instance, if you want to chain a KO move, you need to use an air dash and press the basic attack button twice to hit your enemy twice in a row.

There are a lot of different ways to perform a combo, and you can use a special move in a certain way. You can use the analog stick to change the light attack combo, or you can use it for charging your heavy attack. You can also use your shoulder button to execute special moves. You can use any of the buttons in the game, including the shoulder button and analog stick.

Unlocking ten trainers

In The Hinokami Chronicles, you can easily earn platinum by unlocking ten trainers. Getting all S-Ranks in the Story mode is the main objective, but there are also minigames that require pressing buttons quickly. You can also play Versus Mode offline against the CPU to unlock other trophies. While some of the trophies are tied to completing certain side tasks in the Story, such as beating a particular opponent ten times, others are not.

See also  Contra Rogue Corps Trainer

The demo for unlocking the first ten Demon Slayer trainer requires collecting enough Kimetsu Points. The game features hidden panels throughout the stages that you can find and earn in online battles. Initially, the panels are locked but will reveal themselves after you complete each chapter. The conditions to unlock these trainers are listed below.

5/5 - (1 vote)